Jump to content
  • 0
RobLewis

Auto-delete "Conflicting Changes" notebooks when they empty

Idea

Suggestion: when the last note is deleted or moved out of a "Conflicting Changes" notebook, a dialog should appear offering the user the option of deleting the notebook. 

Share this post


Link to post

0 replies to this idea

Recommended Posts

There have been no replies to this idea yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...