Jump to content

Recommended Posts

when I do web clipping, it shows, clipping => syncronizing =>done.
(my environment is Japanese so maybe words above are slightly different, but meanings are same.)

And if I close the web page(s) or web browser while "synchronizing," are there not any problems?

I want to ask you about this in the case of windows and mac.
(but I recently bought a mac and have not installed/set anything with Evernote.)

P.S.
I guess that, if we know/find where data soon after finishing "clipping"(but before "syncronizing") is stored concretely and the specification of "synchronizing," the answer will be automatically clear....

Thank you for your continued help

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...