Jump to content
  • 0
tempus

Dialog needs a "Cancel" button

Idea

When moving a note from Account A to a notebook shared from Account B, a dialog appears:

Only tags that are already in this notebook will be added to this note.

That dialog only has an "OK" button.

It should also have a "Cancel" button so the user can, if desired, add all necessary tags to Account B.

As it stands, the user has to force-quit to avoid losing tags.

[EN on Mac]

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post

1 reply to this idea

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Moved to Mac-specific Feedback Forum...

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...