Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Every new notebook is created as View Only, even for the user that created it.

Every time someone creates a new notebook the admin of the account must be notified to give the user Edit and Invite permission.

Is there a way to override this behavior?

Thanks.

Share this post


Link to post

Hi.  Does this information from Evernote's help and learning site help at all?

Business notes and business notebooks can be shared in all the same ways as personal notes and personal notebooks. For detailed instruction on how to share business notebooks, visit these knowledge base articles on sharing notes and sharing notebooks.

 

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...