Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'versiones anteriores'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Forums

  • General Discussion
    • Community Announcements
    • Evernote General Discussions
    • Evernote Integrations
    • Evernote Betas
    • Evernote API Discussion
  • FAQ's: Best Answers
    • FAQ's: Best Answers
  • Possible Bugs/Technical Issues
    • General Technical Issues
    • Evernote Business
    • Evernote for Android
    • Evernote for iOS
    • Evernote for Mac
    • Evernote for Windows
    • Web Client
    • Evernote Product Suite
  • Product Feedback/Feature Requests
    • General Feature Requests
    • Evernote Business
    • Evernote for Android
    • Evernote for iOS
    • Evernote for Mac
    • Evernote for Windows
    • Evernote Web Client
    • Evernote Product Suite
  • Evernote Forum Archives
    • Using Evernote
    • General Discussion Archive
    • Product Archives
  • Web Clipper***
  • International Forums
    • Japanese Discussions
    • Brazilian Portuguese Discussions
    • Discussions in Spanish
    • Korean Discussions
    • Traditional Chinese Discussions

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Subscription

Found 1 result

  1. Hola, estaba trabajando en una nota, la he compartido al principio, he seguido añadiendo cosas, la otra persona ha añadido algo más pero a la primera versión de la nota, y cuando le he dado a actualizar he perdido todo mi trabajo y me he quedado sólo con lo que había añadido la otra persona a una versión muy anterior. Utilizo el gratuito y resulta que las versiones anteriores sólo se pueden consultar con Premium, pero me parece un desastre, cómo puede ser que no prevalga la versión más reciente al actualizar???
×
×
  • Create New...