Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'moving a note'.
Found 1 result
When moving a note from Account A to a notebook shared from Account B, a dialog appears: Only tags that are already in this notebook will be added to this note. That dialog only has an "OK" button. It should also have a "Cancel" button so the user can, if desired, add all necessary tags to Account B. As it stands, the user has to force-quit to avoid losing tags. [EN on Mac]