Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'automatically'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Calendars

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Forums

  • General Discussion
    • Community Announcements
    • Evernote General Discussions
    • Evernote Integrations
    • Evernote API Discussion
    • FAQ's: Best Answers
  • Evernote Betas
    • Public Betas
  • Evernote Business
    • Evernote Business Technical Issues
    • Evernote Business Requests
  • Possible Bugs/Technical Issues
    • General Technical Issues
    • Evernote for Android Issues
    • Evernote for iOS Issues
    • Evernote for Mac Issues
    • Evernote for Windows Issues
    • Web Client Issues
    • Evernote Product Suite Issues
  • Product Feedback/Feature Requests
    • General Feature Requests
    • Evernote for Android Requests
    • Evernote for iOS Requests
    • Evernote for Mac Requests
    • Evernote Web Client Requests
    • Evernote for Windows Requests
    • Evernote Product Suite Requests
  • Foro de discusión de Evernote
    • Anuncios Comunitarios
    • Discusión General
    • Posibles Defectos/Problemas Técnicos
    • Solicitud de Funciones
  • International Forums
    • Japanese Discussions
    • Brazilian Portuguese Discussions
    • Korean Discussions
    • Traditional Chinese Discussions
  • Evernote Forum Archives
  • Web Clipper***

Blogs

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.

Categories

There are no results to display.

There are no results to display.


Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Subscription

Found 1 result

  1. Hi everyone, Every time I create a new notebook it automatically shares it with girlfriend, even though I choose "private" when creating. This means I have to into the share options and change it from public to private every time I make a note if I dont want it shared with my GF. Thats frustrating enough, but she also get an email saying ive shared when i havnt. Its very confusing and irritating Ive tried to find a setting that deals with this, but with no joy. I dont recall ever choosing the option TBH. Has anyone had similar and able to help me out? Thanks in advance!! Best Joel
×
×
  • Create New...