Jump to content

as3

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About as3

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    BASIC
  1. Hi, I made a lot of updates to a note I was working on it for 1h using the web version. Everything looked okay, I was done. Then next time I looked the note was reverted to the old version. All changes are gone, there is nothing in the trash and the web version and desktop version show both the old content :( It seems that I cannot submit a ticket if I'm not a premium user? How can I recover this?
×
×
  • Create New...