Jump to content

Nighteyes

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Nighteyes

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    BASIC

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Free account. Changed my cell phone, the old one is still in the list. I select it, press 'revoke access' (web version), it shows that all is ok (only two devices left), but after refreshing the page my old phone is there again. In the Android app it is worse: you can't use any functions for the message screen ("Upgrade to contimue...") is always there. I press the link "Unsync devices" , select the old device I want to drop and press the green button "save and continue", then the red buttom "Confirm". For a second in tells me it's ok, then shows the message screen again. Tried multiple devices, different options (unsynced all the devices) - it is there anyway!
×
×
  • Create New...