I use Evernote basic to collaborate with many different project partners. It used to be that I could move notes around within our shared files and the same movement would happen on their end. That is no longer happening. They can see the work I do on my end on a note and they seem to still have the ability to move things around but any time I do, they cannot see the change. For instance, I may show 10 items in one folder and they show 20, not seeing the notes I have relocated. As mentioned, we used to have this capability but it changed about a month ago. Would appreciate any tips/ suggestions.