Hi! I've got a couple of notebooks which have the "red bookmark with white people" symbol - this means they are shared notebooks, yeah? When I click the share settings, it says "This notebook is available to: Shared" (with no emails listed). However, when I change it to "Private" and save, I can see the sync symbol update, however the shared symbol is still there and when I click into share settings again, it's reverted back to "Shared". I've tried restarting my Evernote app to no avail. Does anyone know why? Cheers!