I upgraded and found that my workflows have been destroyed by not having the grid view. Why would you not give people an option?? Why wouldn't you even poll people before removing this view? Had enough - first the attempts to change privacy and access to our files, then the fee increases, then the constant nagging to upgrade even when I'm paying, and now this. I'll be looking to move to another product.