Jump to content

tomkiv897

Level 1
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About tomkiv897

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    PLUS
  1. Would be nice to have a way of deleting a note that was shared with you, in other words - remove myself from the shared noted. Currently it's not possible. This was requested by multiple users here:
  2. @EverNote Is this on the roadmap? It's very annoying that I cannot remove unwanted notes that were shared with me.
  3. Same issue here. Cannot delete\remove myself from a single shared note. Tried 6.17.5.8273 (308273) on Win 10, Android (v 8.7.0) and the Web UI. Also, when searching for the note, Win desktop client returns shared note and local note, Web UI and Android app returns only a note that was locally created (not shared). Haven't tried my Mac.
  4. I was very surprised to find out that users with Plus account are forced to be reminded to Upgrade to Premium. I had a year of Premium and decided to switch to Plus, since I did not use or care about some of the features in the Premium. Now I am constantly reminded by the irritating Upgrade button to switch to Premium...this is very annoying. As a paying subscriber, I should not be reminded to Upgrade if this is the feature-set I chose. Give the upgrade choice to Basic (free) users only.
  5. This is so annoying! I was on the Premium account and downgraded to Plus for a reason. Now, I am noticing the Upgrade button on the Windows platform. I should NOT be reminded to Upgrade when I am already a paying user. This is something that Basic account should be dealing with, not paying. I also submitted support request.
×
×
  • Create New...