Everything posted by jenna.esgi
i believe you do it by clicking your initial in the bottom left (which you can only see after you change to the new version). there is an option there to go back. if you created an account recently, i'm not sure you can "revert". but if you can, will someone please tell me how? i needed a separate account for something and i dont see that option in that bottom left menu....