@BSR and @evernote, I also had the same problem. I scrolled to the bottom of my note and clicked enter to go to the next line, but the whole note got deleted. Now I have lost the content on that note alrhough the note still exists. Pkease help as this is very distressing and I don't have access to my note history. If you could give me temporary access, that would be appreciated as the information on the note is very important to me. There should be an 'undo' button or the need to press 'save changes' before finalising as this would help the content being lost. My ticket number is 1703408. Please resolve asap as it is a cery stressful thing.