I've been getting a message saying I have too many devices synced. It shows my Mac, "Phone", and then "My Phone". I delete the "Phone" device and I'm still able to access Evernote on "My Phone". Both "Phone" and "My Phone" show as been recently accessed. No one else has my account on their phone. If I share a note with someone does that count as a device on my account? And why does my device keep coming back when I delete it? Should I remove all devices and add them back?