I understand the in recent releases, a warning shows up when you delete a note. Only after you confirmed the warning, the note will be deleted. Now, I want to disable this check when I have to delete a large number of notes because it doesn't make sense to confirm the deletion for hundreds of notes. Is that somehow possible? Didn't find anything in the settings. Thank you.