Hi, Maybe this has already been answered but I couldn't find it by doing a search in the past forum threads. Anyway, after you share a note with somebody, there seems to be a lack of any indication that the note is now shared. I think you should also be able to list all of the shared notes - like it is just another tag. The thing I am worried about, is after sharing the tag today, what is there to alert you in a few weeks or months later when you go to update the note and potentially put private thoughts in the note, thinking that it is not shared? Thanks.