Jump to content

NephFirefly

Level 2
  • Content Count

    10
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About NephFirefly

  1. Thank you for your help! I deleted it from the web, then followed the steps below, and it seems to have worked. Thanks!
  2. Unfortunately, it doesn't. When I edit a note and click out of it to change to a different note, it pops up with the "Upgrade Now" window.
  3. I am unable to delete a note. It is 45.3MB, and when I try to delete it or even edit it in any way, I get prompted to upgrade in order to sync larger notes. I don't want to sync it, I want to delete it, but I can't seem to find anywhere to turn off syncing. I'm not sure if there is a setting that I am missing, or what. In the Sync tab in Options I have all of the boxes unchecked, so it shouldn't be syncing in the first place. Any help is appreciated, thanks!
×
×
  • Create New...