Jump to content

rathjenc

Level 1
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About rathjenc

  1. Every single time I try to take a screenshot I have to also confirm I want to discard the previous screenshot. This needless friction is hindering my workflow. I need to be able to change the default settings so that I don't need to confirm everytime I try to use the product. I know there's an option to avoid it by automatically storing all your screenshots on Evernote, but this is not an option. I use this product for work and take screenshots of privileged information. I can't be storing the shots on Evernote servers.
×
×
  • Create New...