Jump to content

Tezza

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Tezza

  1. When deleting a chat, EN comes up with a an alert dialog warning that if you delete the chat, you'll lose any notes shared. There is no reason for this distraction of nothing was shared for that chat. Should be easy enough for EN to detect if anything was in fact shared, and then says "you will no longer have acess to the following items". Otherwise the user's thought process gets interrupted and then have to manually scan the conversation checking they didn't miss anything important. it interrupts the flowit causes unnecesary workthe user might miss something when scanning manually
×
×
  • Create New...