How can I disable this systematic warning ?
"Change access. You are moving a note into "[NotebookName]". People this notebook is shared with will gain access to the note."
Since the last version, every time I move a note to a shared notebook, I get this message. Only way to dismiss it is to click on "Move".
Since I clip my notes first in my inbox, and then move them to whichever notebook is relevant - and all of my notebooks are shared, I get this warning literally all the time. This is both useless and annoying.
It should have been pretty simple and pretty obvious to add a checkbox "don't warn again for this notebook".
I'm a plus member with OSX + evernote 7.0.3.