Jump to content

ggg111

Level 1
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ggg111

  1. New thread... Here is what I did, and tell me if this is a bug or user error: 1. I made additions to an existing note in my OSX app. (MacPro), and synced it. 2. Opened my iPhone app. 3. EN did not ask me anything, it just immediately synced, replacing all the new changes I had done on the MacPro with the old version of that note that was on my iPhone. I had not made any additions or deletions, did not even open a note... - this happened upon opening. 4. I do not believe I synced my iPhone the last time I had used it. But even if I had not, should EN have immediately updated my existing note like this? I am wondering if there is some preference I have to adjust. Thanks...
×
×
  • Create New...