Jump to content

caysnowman

Level 1
  • Content Count

    7
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About caysnowman

Profile Information

  • Subscription
    PLUS
  1. Thanks C6REW I'm running a MacBookPro with Mountain Lion (OS X 10.8.2) Bill
  2. Thanks Grumpy, when I Right-Clicked on the Notebook in Question, I got a message saying "Notebook Settings". I clicked on this and got a screen that gave me the following info: Linked Notebook - NAME Shared by - Author of Linked NB You Can - View Notes Check Box to select whether or not this Notebook will Sync with the Notebook in question Drop down to choose how often my computer Sync's with Notebook. Choices are from 5 min to 1 Hr or each time EN Syncs Option to CANX or SAVE I unchecked the Box to deselect the option to Sync the Notebook with the Computer and left everything else as is
  3. A while back I accepted an offer to "share" a notebook. I would like to discontinue doing so. I have tried to delete the Notebook and erase the shared notes but I cannot. How do I turn this spigot off?? Thanks, Bill
×
×
  • Create New...