HenryV 4 Posted September 9, 2016 Share Posted September 9, 2016 Intending to delete a contiguous range of notes, I inadvertently selected 4500 notes because the current record was not what I thought it was. As soon as I pressed delete, I recognized the problem, went to the trash and restored. Even without the major mess I made, it doesn't seem to me that restoring a note from trash should change the "updated" date. Or, at least the option given to keep it the same or update. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.