Sailor_SFBay 2 Posted August 22, 2016 Share Posted August 22, 2016 I just updated W7 Evernote on my PC. As is always the case, I used the admin account for the update to the latest version. Then I went back to ONE of the 'normal user" accouonts where I use Evernote. So far, my Evernote files have been moved TWICE, (from user to admin, then from admin back to user). HOW many times will this happen? Every that I use Evernot under a different user on my PC? This looks like a major FAIL in anticipating how your users behave. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.