epinaz 0 Posted August 21, 2016 Share Posted August 21, 2016 I am using the basic plan which gives me 60 MBs of upload limit a month. I attached a 7 MB file to my note, and after a minute or so, I deleted it. But now (after about 2 hours), my usage information still shows that I have used that 7 MBs. Will the space be returned or not? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.