HELP - Annotate PDF keeps crashing on deleting pages

I'm relatively new to Evernote so please excuse my mistakes if I happen to make any.

If I annotate a PDF document attached to a note in Evernote on my Mac Mini, it opens up the editor. There are a lot of pages in the PDF document that I would like to delete. I wish Evernote would give us a simple multi-page select and delete option to remove unwanted pages from the PDF. I have to manually select (right-click and then 'Delete this page' - is there a faster way?) for every single page.

On deleting more than 2 or sometimes 3 pages, Evernote crashes and asks if I want to send a crash report on reopening Evernote. I have already sent one.

At first, I thought it was because the file did not sync fully. I tried again after the file synced fully. The issue persisted.

Here are some details:

Hardware Model:      Macmini7,1
OS Version:      Mac OS X 10.11.6 (15G31)
Exception Type:  SIGABRT

Evernote version: Version 6.8 (453748 Direct)

PDF file size on disk - 39.2 MB
PDF file size on Evernote - 53.2 MB

Also why does Evernote have a larger file size?

Please help. It is important that I sort this out as soon as possible.

11 hours ago, ChiragC said:

I'm relatively new to Evernote so please excuse my mistakes if I happen to make any.

If I annotate a PDF document attached to a note in Evernote on my Mac Mini, it opens up the editor. There are a lot of pages in the PDF document that I would like to delete. I wish Evernote would give us a simple multi-page select and delete option to remove unwanted pages from the PDF. I have to manually select (right-click and then 'Delete this page' - is there a faster way?) for every single page.

On deleting more than 2 or sometimes 3 pages, Evernote crashes and asks if I want to send a crash report on reopening Evernote. I have already sent one.

At first, I thought it was because the file did not sync fully. I tried again after the file synced fully. The issue persisted.