Jump to content

How to turn off warning popup when sharing note links


Marica

Recommended Posts

I frequently need to copy-paste note links from one notebook to another. (Let's say A to B and vice-versa.) Notebook A is shared with other users; B is not. When copying a link from B into a note in A, I get the following popup message:

You are pasting a note link into a shared notebook from a different notebook. Viewers of the shared notebook will not be able to access the note associated with this link.

Each time I have to click on "Okay" to continue. This is annoying. 

How do I disable this warning? Or at least say "okay" once per session or something like that? 

Link to post
  • 1 year later...
  • 6 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...