jeremy-mw 0 Posted March 23, 2010 Share Posted March 23, 2010 I don't know if there was a warning I turned off and can't reset but...When I press the delete key (Windows UI) and I am on a tag, that tag is immediately removed from the system: Yikes! - I may have intended to delete a tag not a note. Is there some warning dialog or somesuch thing I can re-enable to prevent tag deletion being a one-touch operation? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.