DaveInPhoenix 2 Posted April 3, 2016 Share Posted April 3, 2016 I set up a new user for personal vs business EN. I only have 427 notes and upgraded business account to premium. The notes have both personal and business together, well organized. I set up another user free acct for personal, then exported all the 427 notes (all small files no videos or large pdfs). I then imported into personal. So now I have an input folder with 427 notes all bunched together in no logical sequence I can tell. I want to keep the personal and will then delete on the business user account. It appears I have to manually go through all 427 notes and reset up all the notebooks for personal file and transfer manually? Am I missing some easier way? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.