evermullah 8 Posted March 14, 2010 Share Posted March 14, 2010 hi all, if i delete a notebook, this popup comes up. after that, this popup comes up, telling me, that the contianing notes will be gone forever. my quesiton is: why is it impossible to move those notes to the trash (like all other notes will be moved to the trash), when deleted? the message states it clear, but why is it nescesary to nuke those notes? cheers,, Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.