evernomz 0 Posted January 15, 2016 Share Posted January 15, 2016 I regularly use the "Copy Share URL" feature to link documents that I've written over to other people. Without fail, once I send them the link, I decide I want to make a quick edit to what I've written. But editing the file after it's been shared creates a "conflicting changes" document, instead of editing the file that they've been linked to. Is there any way to make Evernote not create a conflicting changes file, and instead just make an edit to the original one I linked to? Thanks! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.