Jump to content
  • 0

(Archived) "restore all" button after emptying the trash is clickable


evermullah

Idea

hi all,

just a short one:

after emptying the trashfolder,

i still can choose the "restore all" button.

minor, but when there are not notes in the trash, the "restore all" button shouldnt be visible or clickable.

(maybe as well as the empty trash button, which can only empty what is full.. 8-) )

anybody who can confirm this for Version 1.7.0 (74956)

cheers,

Link to post

1 reply to this idea

Recommended Posts

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...