Fredd 2 Posted March 14, 2015 Share Posted March 14, 2015 When I try to delete one particular notebook I get the message: Notebook "xxxx" cannot be deleted because it is your only synchronized notebook. I'm a new user, but I believe I've synchronized everything: clicked the "sync" button. Even highlighted each notebook and clicked the button for each notebook. Still the same message. There are no notes in the notebook -- I deleted some and moved others to different notebooks. Any help? ThanksFredd Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.