Feature Request: Smart Folders, PDF Tags, Handwriting, Pinning Notes, Due Date, Linking tags to folders

Hello,

I'm new to the Evernote forums but have been a premium user for a number of years and I have thousands of notes in my account.  I find that Evernote is one of the best ways to store my information and has become the most useful application to me.  I have several ideas for features that I would love to have included in Evernote, some have been discussed in one way or another over the years in these forums.  My list of ideas are:

• Smart folders
  • Better tags/stickers when annotating PDFs in an Evernote
  • Better handwritten annotation on PDFs that are in Evernotes
  • Pinning notes to the top of the list
  • Due Dates for Reminder notes
  • Linked tags to folders

Smart Folders

Essentially a Smart Folder is a saved search with a little more power.  The only way that I've been able to share my notes with another user is by sharing a folder, but if the notes I want to share are in separate folders I have a difficult time.  Either I have to share multiple folders or make copies of the notes, neither is an acceptable option to me.  If there were "smart folders" I could create a single sharing item.

Better Tags/Stickers when annotating PDFs in an Evernote

I am pleased that PDFs contained in an Evernote can include arrows and stickers with short notes.  I would absolutely love it if there was another "Tag" sticker.  Basically the user would stamp the portion of the PDF as they currently do, but in the text description they would be able to include a tag from their Evernote list.  This would then include the tag in the parent note linking everything together.

Better handwritten annotations in PDFs contained in an Evernote