How to share notebook w/o using work chat

Is it still possible to share a notebook without using work chat?  Some people don't chat, does EN know that?  And what I want to do is share a notebook between two of my own accounts.  I have created a separate EN account to demonstrate EN when I am doing demonstrations (I am a librarian).  I don't want to show them my main account, too much private stuff.  But there are notebooks I would like to transfer over.  And now I can't figure out how to do it.  Work chat isn't working for me, and anyway I don't want to do it in real time, just make it available for use later.  PLEASE tell me there is a way to do thi!

Just to add to what Metrodon has contributed:

Workchat is perhaps a bit of a misleading name. It is the mechanics that allows Evernote users to share content, it also just happens to be a way to send messages. You can share notebooks or notes without chatting. 

• Level 5

Workchat is perhaps a bit of a misleading name. 

Workchat misleading? It certainly is. 

I think Phil Libin should reconsider his desire to move away from "cognitive skeuomorphism metapors".

He should stick with the basics.

When I have info I want to share, I want to share it -  quickly - and efficiently.

I don't want to schedule a Workchat to discuss my views of the content. 

I don't want the recipient to be faced with an obscure request to "WorkChat".

I've avoided even trying Workchat - specifically due to its odd name.

Well, if I can share a notebook without chatting, would someone please tell me how?  Because I can't figure it out.  When I right click on the notebook name, all I see is the chat box.  When I type in one of my own email addresses (because I am trying to share this with my own other account) and click send, as far as I can tell, nothing at all happens.  I have entered 2 different email addresses now, one at work and a gmail address.

Workchat is perhaps a bit of a misleading name. 

Workchat misleading? It certainly is.