How to search in all notes on the iPhone?

I am new to Evernote and I am trying to understand the limits and capabilities of the different clients (ie iPhone, iPad, Mac, Windows.) I have the premium version and I need to do a search from the home screen of the iPhone app that will search inside all notes(not titles). Is this possible?

• Level 5*

An "intitle:<search term>" search will search only the titles.  A normal search will include the contents of any notes plus text, and JPG attachments and (for premium subscribers) PDF and Office documents too.  Your phone will have a search index to work from,  but if you have no network connection,  won't be able to download the full note contents unless you have specified that one or more notebooks should be "offline searchable".  Notes are not normally saved to local storage on mobile devices because of their limited capacity.

• Level 5*

I am new to Evernote and I am trying to understand the limits and capabilities of the different clients (ie iPhone, iPad, Mac, Windows.) I have the premium version and I need to do a search from the home screen of the iPhone app that will search inside all notes(not titles). Is this possible?

Unfortunately there is no way to search ONLY Note contents.  

Text entered into the Search box without any qualifier will search Note Contents, Title, and Tags that have words starting with the text.  If you wish to exclude Notes that have certain words in their Title, you can enter -intitle:<word>, where <word> is the word you want to exclude.  The key is using the minus symbol.

For example:

evernote -intitle:evernote

would return all Notes that have words starting with "evernote" in the Note Contents or Tag, BUT do NOT have the word "evernote" in the Title.

A normal search will include the contents of any notes plus text...