KAPUNA 2 Posted January 22, 2015 Share Posted January 22, 2015 I now find a listing in the NOTEBOOKS column, on the left, labeled "Conflicting Channels" containing three of my notes. In trying to clean it up I get the message that all three files will be permanetly delected if I follow through with the deletion. Would appreciate any assistance you folks can provide. Just Plain Bill Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.