Never ending syncing issue

Hello everyone! I have been using evernote for a few years already and I am already 2 years on my premium account.

Brief history:

On my 1st year of using evernote was really amazing! I never had issues with the syncing ( DESKTOP CLIENTS ) from multiple clients, and also it was so easy to transfer the database  from one computer to a new one. Last Feb 2014 around that time , I just did a simple transfer to another computer and that’s where my problems started ( I am not sure if it was cause of the transferring of the data or I updated my Evernote. ) It never got fixed actually

Evernote platforms:

1. PC desktop
  2. Laptop
  3. iPad
  4. Android

Notes:

• I have no local notes and I never encountered issues with evernote web.
  • I have two factor authentication enabled
  • I never had problems with my android and iPad evernote app.

PROBLEMS I ALWAYS ENCOUNTER:

1. PC
    1. I tried my luck this year again since its 2015 or maybe evernote fixed this and it’s the same problem!! I tried to rebuild my database from my PC and it keeps on stoppping at 60% every single time THOUGH it downloads my notes and the note count increases. So what I did was I just sync again every time it fails and the note count would just increase and also download my notes.
  2. Laptop
    1. I tried to transfer the existing database from my PC to my new laptop right now but I keep on getting the error that it cannot read the database that I transferred ( it showed a specific error and I tried to search it here on the forums and people suggested to just download it from scratch ) so right now I tried to downloadthe entire database from scratch and IT DOESN’T WORK AT ALL I KEEP ON RECEIVING THIS ERROR

LOG FROM MY LAPTOP:

17:05:11 [6728] Client synchronization started

17:05:11 [948] 0% Connecting to www.evernote.com/edam/note/s158

17:05:11 [948] 0% Loaded updateCount: 0

17:05:12 [948] 0% Usage Metrics: sessionCount=0