techlvr 0 Posted November 28, 2014 Share Posted November 28, 2014 As a long time user of this lovely product, I am dismayed that I may have to quit using it! PLEASE HELP! Here's the problem. I created a note called "GTM" and worked on it for a few hours (possibly a couple of days). Now when I go to my notebook titled "Misc", I see multiple notes titled "GTM". It looks like Evernote is showing me the entire version history of my notes and each version is being treated as a separate note itself! Not only is this confusing and annoying, it is downright dangerous as I start working on an older copy which could fragment my work across many different notes. I use online free version of Evernote and recently downloaded iOS app. Has anybody else seen this behavior? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.