DrJoker 0 Posted October 23, 2014 Share Posted October 23, 2014 Hi everybody, so I was working on my local evernote desktop client, and I wanted to delete a note, but instead I accidentally deleted a whole notebook. I tried 'undo', and who knows what that did but it didn't restore it. I tried to restore from the trash, but that just restored individual notes and not the notebook. It also changes the dates things were edited so rearranges my notes. Anyhow, I was able to exit the client before syncing. So on my account online, things are the way they should be. I am afraid that once I start the destop client again it will sync, and overwrite what I have online. How can I force the desktop client to sync the other way, i.e. have things the way they are right now on the web? Thanks. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.