Giving notes a completion date

Hi, I'm new to Evernote and I downloaded it because i'd like to use one application for using notes and "calendar" in one box. My question is, because i could find it, is it possible to add completion date to notes that i create? 

So, I created a notebook "School" where I want to add notes as obligations that need to be done until specific date. I can not find any feature that would give me an option to give them a completion date and later on, when i search on the list of notes to sort them by completion date.

Thank you for help, Ziga

In Evernote, there is a reminder date that you can set on a note. http://blog.evernote.com/blog/2013/08/06/how-to-never-miss-a-deadline-with-evernote/

I know it's a reminder date which reminds you and says "Hey man, don't forget to finish this". There should be special completion date, when the job has to be done, and reminder is differend.

No matter, I decided not to use Evernote anymore (not an app for me).

In Evernote, there is a reminder date that you can set on a note. http://blog.evernote.com/blog/2013/08/06/how-to-never-miss-a-deadline-with-evernote/

I know it's a reminder date which reminds you and says "Hey man, don't forget to finish this". There should be special completion date, when the job has to be done, and reminder is differend.

No matter, I decided not to use Evernote anymore (not an app for me).

What "should" be included is subjective & apparently the folks at EN either don't think a completion date needs to be included or think there are other things of higher priority.   Good luck with finding an app that better suits your needs.