EN total notebook connections- any way to increase it?

JMack

Hi there, I am a teacher and am using evernote as a way for my students to have digital notebooks that they share with me. I use it in a way that I can access their work, look at their lessons, and be able to edit it in a way that makes sense (and more importantly can do it from my iPhone/ipad/at home or anywhere with my device that has internet). This system works fantastically and I am super pleased with it.

I only used it last year with one grade level and am now interested in using it with more grade levels to the point of having approximately 160 students all sharing their books with me. I have learned how to stack the books into grade levels and classes which makes finding books and assessing them much easier.

Is there any way that I can have all of my students connected through evernote?

Is it possible to increase the way that my students and I connect through the system?

I saw somewhere that you can only have a maximum of 100 books connected to you, is this true?

In using the paid version, will this increase the amount of books that I can be connected to?

I use 1 book for each grade level that I have publicly shared with the kids and they are connected to.

I then want to share and be able to modify their books that they connect with me.

How do I ensure that I can get them all connected as this seems to be the way of the future for notebooks.

Really interested in hearing your solutions... I am pouring through all the evernote forums looking for the answer.

j

1) To share notebooks with your students, every student will need their own Evernote account. Make sure this is something that your school and your student's parents are okay with.

2) Here is the list of limits that exist for the various levels of Evernote service:

https://evernote.com/contact/support/kb/#!/article/23283158