Miguelpino 0 Posted September 2, 2014 Share Posted September 2, 2014 Hello, I have the premium version. I had a personnal account that I used to create a Notebook that now is used by my colleagues. More than 50 of them. However, it is me the only person that is able to delete people. Also... I did create a new account for just work purposes and I have more shared notebooks from this second account. However, I don't know how to transfer the ownership from my notebook to someone. Also... if i delete the notebook in my personnal account... will it be deleted for everybody? It would be embarrassing if I have to export manually all notes to a new notebook and invite again to 20 people, some of them my bosses. Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.