Evernote for iPhone freezes when opening my notebook

I have created a slightly large (130 notes mostly text) notebook in evernote desktop for windows and after the recent iOS upgrade of Evernote, every time I try to open this notebook on my iPhone Evernote,it freezes and I should exit the application.I have noticed that when prior to opening this notebook I open a smaller notebook and after that I open this large one it opens it with no problem!!!

I am studying for an important exam currently and I have always liked studying with my everenote notes so please someone help me to solve this problem. :(

-In brief : I have large notebookA and small notebookB (and so many other notebooks)

-When I try to open notebookA in my iPhone ----->  Evernote freezes

-When I first open notebookB and then open notebookA ------> No Problem!!

-Also I don't have any problem with Evernote for Windows

Thanks Evernote guys! :wub:

Have you tried resetting the iPhone by pressing and holding the power and Home button until the silver apple appears? Have you checked Settings>General>Usage to see how much free space you have? Very small amounts of free space can cause weirdness. Have you tried uninstalling the the app and reinstalling?

Best of luck.

Thank you for your answer but I have already tried all of these (rebooting my device , removing and reinstalling Evernote App several times)

I have also 50GB of free space on my device. My iPhone is a 4S/64GB with iOS 7.04

It looks that I found the problem.The problem exists when I sort my notes by title!! I don't have the problem when the notes in this notebook are sorted by date!

The first time that I start evernote, notes are sorted by "date updated" by default and therefore I have no issue but after sorting my notebook by "title" the issue triggers and application freezes!

I also just tried Evernote on my iPad and I don't have this problem on it but I prefer to work with iPhone.