Notebook covers

I know this has been discussed before but just to say. And I know this may seem trivial to some - but I am about to give up on Evernote - as the notebook covers are all the same and makes it really difficult to find a notebook. SURELY THIS IS A DOABLE from Evernote.

I am a designer and run a design firm and this is just so soul destroying. Very unfriendly, boring and lacks user satisfaction.

Come on Evernote - pull your finger out and get this covered off. After all, paying Premium rates means we should be able to have different notebook covers - surely.

I hear Google have a similar service !!!!!! And I'd just hate to have to change all our Evernote stuff over to Google……. :(

Cheers

Tanygarth

• Level 5*

Hi - welcome to the forums.  It's always helpful to know which version of Evernote you're using (or complaining about) - all the clients get updates fairly frequently however,  so you never know - what you're looking for may be just around the corner.  AFAIK there's no way to put pressure on the team for a specific feature however - there's a road map for each product and what you're looking for may or may not be there..  Up to you whether things become so business-critical that you check out The Opposition.

I know this has been discussed before but just to say. And I know this may seem trivial to some - but I am about to give up on Evernote - as the notebook covers are all the same and makes it really difficult to find a notebook. SURELY THIS IS A DOABLE from Evernote.

I am a designer and run a design firm and this is just so soul destroying. Very unfriendly, boring and lacks user satisfaction.

Come on Evernote - pull your finger out and get this covered off. After all, paying Premium rates means we should be able to have different notebook covers - surely.

I hear Google have a similar service !!!!!! And I'd just hate to have to change all our Evernote stuff over to Google……. :(

Cheers

Tanygarth