vogelap 25 Posted October 15, 2013 Share Posted October 15, 2013 I am trying to get the "Exiting Evernote will disable all clipping functionality. Do you want to continue?" dialog to display again when I exit Evernote. I accidentally clicked the "Do not show this message again" check box in the dialog, and now want to revert that change. I am using Evernote 184.108.40.2066 (269436), Windows 7, 64-bit. Re-installing, per the tech chat, did nothing. There isn't an option in the interface to restore the quit confirmation... I need to get that re-enabled. Can anyone help? Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.