(Archived) Restore old database from certain date, without losing notes created since..

lostintranslation

I am a newbie to this forum, in fact I just signed up today to post this message.  However, this doesn't mean I am new to Evernote per se, since, I have been using it since it's conception and absolutely love it.  It is a life saver, particularly for myself, whom works as a freelancer.  I will spare any further personal introduction, since it's not pertinent to the topic at hand.