WRRPhoto 0 Posted June 30, 2013 Share Posted June 30, 2013 I can't seem to find a very clear answer on if this can be done, so I'm posting! If someone knows of a clear answer please feel free to link it... I have an EN account that I use personally, and then another that I am using for a startup photo business with my friend. Given that I can only be logged into one account at a time on any given device, my thought is to upgrade one (or both?) accounts to premium, and then share all of the business notebooks with my personal account. If I do this, will I be able to stay logged in to only one account, and edit, revise, upload, all of my notes? Just getting tired of logging in and out of these accounts...it actually has me using EN less! Anyone with a good answer/strategy, I thank you in advance for your help! Link to comment
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.